“Shape of You” by Ed Sheeran (Photos from official video)

So, apparently, I am a huge Ed Sheeran fan. It started with his song All of the Stars that was featured in the sound track of the movie The Fault in Our Stars. Since then, I have fallen in love with his songs. Though his songs are perfect, I am not quite fond of his music videos.

I have been following him through social media, and in 2015, he announced that he will be away for a while. After a year, he [finally!!!!] got back and dropped hints about his new upcoming music. What a pleasant surprise it was! On January 2017, after the long wait, he released two new singles – Castle on the Hill and Shape of You. Man, I could not stop listening to those songs! The more exciting news is that his new album ÷ (Divide) will be out on March! I am eyeing the limited edition ÷ (Deluxe Boxset), but I cannot afford it. 😦

Anyway, I was looking for behind-the-scenes photos for the music video Shape of You, but then I could not find anything official yet. I super love this music video, I swear, seeing Ed running and boxing and doing physical things… ugh, so freakin’ hot and adorable all at the same time! Plus, Jennie Pegouskie is equally as perfect. So, below are the screenshots I took from the official Shape of You video that was posted in YouTube. I am loving it, hope you do, too! 😀

1234578910111214161819202122232425262728293031

Just in case you haven’t watched the video yet, here it is:

Leave a Reply

